Holt adoption baby

sell by 12/19/66

Latest Letter to Holt

leave a comment »

Steve Kalb of Holt International,

I entered into this search process not unlike most every other adoptee, naively thinking Holt would help me out as stated on your website.  However, this process, though friendly, has been continuously frustrated by your methods.

The body of this letter has been removed since Holt has decided to DO THE RIGHT THING and assist me.

I would like to close my dealings with your organization on a positive note.  Please give me reason to do so.

I’m glad Holt chose to do the right thing and fully explore every available avenue of reunion.  I hope it is based on conscience and not becuase of public disclosure.  Fully exploring every available avenue of reunion should be the first response, instead of the last resort after a long arduous triage. I hope this is a new beginning for Holt, and that future adoptees in search benefit from our difficult relationship.

Written by girl4708

October 21, 2008 at 2:12 am

Posted in Dealing with the Devil

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

